Rad Art (Vol 2- Kobi Blake-Craig)

Hi, it is Kobi here. I felt a need to announce myself because it has been a substantial amount of time since I graced Rad Men with my actual, real presence. Greetings 2014, looking at my cockroach art (which has now literally participated in the biggest internet overkill ever) is as nostalgic as I am willing to get for 2013. So consider this post an ode to a better year, a new me and the perhaps one day meeting Morrissey.

the pleasure

To die by your side well, the pleasure – the privilege is mine.

eeee

If there’s something you’d like to try, ask me – I won’t say no, how could I?

sweetness

Sweetness, sweetness, I was only joking when I said by rights you should be bludgeoned in your bed.

Leave a Reply

